Call Now: 914.737.1500   Make A Payment

Spare Cube Self Storage

1 Highland Indust Park, Peekskill, NY 10566

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 27 Reviews
5 Stars - 27 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service Cant Be Beat!!
Mark Crawford SR
January 12, 2020
I experienced the best customer service there! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Definitely would recommend them!! Plus the grounds have been renovated and it looks really good there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome .the whole storage was redone
Donna Pivarnik
December 3, 2019
I have been in this storage facilitie for 30 The years and in the last 2 years the new owners renovation the whole place and even a.Going in there now is awesome everything new and must go visit there and great rates and friendly staff and Shawn is the best known her for years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended storage facility! They serve all your needs here!
Ron (MPG)
November 14, 2019
Excellent service! Excellent facility! Excellent Rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location Wonderful Space
Lilly Adorno
April 16, 2019
I love the convenience of having a storage space closer to my home. The space, size and price are perfect for me. It is what I need at this time. The people who work at the storage; Shaun and Zora are the best! They are people persons and assist you with your storage and u-haul needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luz Laureano
December 6, 2018
The staff is always such a please to deal with. Always friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful
kristina
July 30, 2018
Ladies at the front was very friendly and knowledgeable went above and beyond
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best staff
Miranda Rodriguez
June 25, 2018
Friendly staff help you in any way you need customer 9 plus years would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All my problems solved at one stop!
Anthony
May 31, 2018
I arranged a last minute move with the help of SpareCube on Highland Ave. They were super simple to work with and helped me size up the dimensions of my stuff, rent a truck, find movers, and arrange rental insurance. Would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have recommended to 5 friends in over 30 years
Donna Pivarnik
May 28, 2018
The staff are awesome and great service.I just downsized a couple of months ago.And very clean and can drive right up to storage bin.And fair price.Also you can rent a uhaul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unbelievably friendly
Stephen Conti
May 18, 2018
the 3 women who work there are tied for most friendly business women in Peekskill. Unbelievable service. Cheapest prices around. Convinient. And they have U-haul trucks and vans!! They went out of their way to get me what I needed and even called after to make sure I was on my way. If every business conducted themselves like Spare cube life would be perfect.... Thanks Shaun, Lucie, Lori!! You girls Rock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
quality people
David Small
April 30, 2018
Laurie and Shaun are salt of the earth people. A great place to go for all moving needs Rented a unit and van and all went fluidly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SpareCube Serves with Excellence
Lisa Pisani
April 23, 2018
From the initial orientation through to end of contract (2 yrs), my family and I were grateful for the exceptional service we received. Every question and situation was handled with kindness, clear guidance, and extraordinary support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!!
James Garofalo
March 12, 2018
Thank you!! Expressly good customer service and care. We're customers for life...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely e
Edwin Nieves
March 12, 2018
Great service, ladies in the office so nice and friendly and very helpful.Ede
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A lot of my friends have a storage bin here
Donna Pivarnik
March 2, 2018
One of my friends recommend me 30 years ago to get a storage bin.I have had a bin for 30 years and i am very happy.The staff are extremely nice and help full and very fast service.The new owners did a great job on upgrading the grounds.I know Shaw well being i been here so long and Lucy is friendly.And they treat me like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stress Free Storage
Nicholas Castoro
February 28, 2018
Many good things to say about the crew at Sparecube. Lucy, Sean, and Laurie are always very accommodating and friendly. I have been using this company for several months now storing equipment and occasionally renting trucks for my various needs always with a positive experience. Highly recommend A+++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are awesome sauce
Jehni
February 28, 2018
My summary says it all... The employees are extremely helpful.. When i had issues with my uhal reservation, they had no problem correcting the issue. I love the fact that they engage in conversation with customers and it has always been pleasant.. you guys have an amazing crew. Thanks shawn, lucy, and laurie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend
Beth Kear
February 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean units. Convenient and good choice of unit sizes. Would highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elena Brooks Daniels
February 21, 2018
Shawn & Lucy are professionals in every way. Very friendly and go over and above to satisfy their customers. Would go back, if necessary.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff is the reason I went with Spare Cube
Luz Laureano
February 6, 2018
I have to admit that the area gave me pause. It was undergoing some renovation. What sold me on this place was the staff, in particular Lucy. She was friendly, professional, a good multi tasker, she explained things very clearly, veteran friendly, patient and she remembered my name each and every time I traveled to the storage facility. The place is actually great and conveniently located. You can rent U-Haul trucks at this facility and you can also rent blankets and dollys at a reasonable price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
a clean and safe facility, will come again
Jack T
December 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A pleasure doing business with your staff. !
Giuseppe
September 19, 2017
Convenient location for my business needs. Unit is just what I require for storing materials.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service! Thank you!
July 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
david rosenberg
July 26, 2017
it is a very nice place and good helpful service
Write a review