Call Now: 914.930.5084   Make A Payment

Spare Cube Self Storage

1 Highland Indust Park, Peekskill, NY 10566
Current Customers: 914.737.1500

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luz Laureano
December 6, 2018
The staff is always such a please to deal with. Always friendly and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful
kristina
July 30, 2018
Ladies at the front was very friendly and knowledgeable went above and beyond
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best staff
Miranda Rodriguez
June 25, 2018
Friendly staff help you in any way you need customer 9 plus years would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All my problems solved at one stop!
Anthony
May 31, 2018
I arranged a last minute move with the help of SpareCube on Highland Ave. They were super simple to work with and helped me size up the dimensions of my stuff, rent a truck, find movers, and arrange rental insurance. Would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have recommended to 5 friends in over 30 years
Donna Pivarnik
May 28, 2018
The staff are awesome and great service.I just downsized a couple of months ago.And very clean and can drive right up to storage bin.And fair price.Also you can rent a uhaul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unbelievably friendly
Stephen Conti
May 18, 2018
the 3 women who work there are tied for most friendly business women in Peekskill. Unbelievable service. Cheapest prices around. Convinient. And they have U-haul trucks and vans!! They went out of their way to get me what I needed and even called after to make sure I was on my way. If every business conducted themselves like Spare cube life would be perfect.... Thanks Shaun, Lucie, Lori!! You girls Rock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
quality people
David Small
April 30, 2018
Laurie and Shaun are salt of the earth people. A great place to go for all moving needs Rented a unit and van and all went fluidly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SpareCube Serves with Excellence
Lisa Pisani
April 23, 2018
From the initial orientation through to end of contract (2 yrs), my family and I were grateful for the exceptional service we received. Every question and situation was handled with kindness, clear guidance, and extraordinary support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!!
James Garofalo
March 12, 2018
Thank you!! Expressly good customer service and care. We're customers for life...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely e
Edwin Nieves
March 12, 2018
Great service, ladies in the office so nice and friendly and very helpful.Ede
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A lot of my friends have a storage bin here
Donna Pivarnik
March 2, 2018
One of my friends recommend me 30 years ago to get a storage bin.I have had a bin for 30 years and i am very happy.The staff are extremely nice and help full and very fast service.The new owners did a great job on upgrading the grounds.I know Shaw well being i been here so long and Lucy is friendly.And they treat me like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stress Free Storage
Nicholas Castoro
February 28, 2018
Many good things to say about the crew at Sparecube. Lucy, Sean, and Laurie are always very accommodating and friendly. I have been using this company for several months now storing equipment and occasionally renting trucks for my various needs always with a positive experience. Highly recommend A+++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are awesome sauce
Jehni
February 28, 2018
My summary says it all... The employees are extremely helpful.. When i had issues with my uhal reservation, they had no problem correcting the issue. I love the fact that they engage in conversation with customers and it has always been pleasant.. you guys have an amazing crew. Thanks shawn, lucy, and laurie
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend
Beth Kear
February 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean units. Convenient and good choice of unit sizes. Would highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elena Brooks Daniels
February 21, 2018
Shawn & Lucy are professionals in every way. Very friendly and go over and above to satisfy their customers. Would go back, if necessary.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff is the reason I went with Spare Cube
Luz Laureano
February 6, 2018
I have to admit that the area gave me pause. It was undergoing some renovation. What sold me on this place was the staff, in particular Lucy. She was friendly, professional, a good multi tasker, she explained things very clearly, veteran friendly, patient and she remembered my name each and every time I traveled to the storage facility. The place is actually great and conveniently located. You can rent U-Haul trucks at this facility and you can also rent blankets and dollys at a reasonable price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
a clean and safe facility, will come again
Jack T
December 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A pleasure doing business with your staff. !
Giuseppe
September 19, 2017
Convenient location for my business needs. Unit is just what I require for storing materials.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service! Thank you!
July 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
david rosenberg
July 26, 2017
it is a very nice place and good helpful service
Write a review